-The Seven Trumpets-

The Finished Mystery – a prophecy given to prophet J. Leland Earls around 1967

  1. The First Trumpet
  2. The Second Trumpet
  3. The Third Trumpet
  4. The Fourth Trumpet
  5. The Fifth Trumpet
  6. The Sixth Trumpet
  7. The Seventh Trumpet
  8. The Finished Mystery (Link to Original Site for prophecy of all seven trumpets)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *